Our Board

Tandy Lou Coleman

Chairman


BUSINESS ADDRESS 8 Buwbes Road North, Sebenza, Edenvale, 1609
CELL NUMBER 083 641-7977
EMAIL ADDRESS tandy@polyflor.co.za

Neil Macdonald Duncan

Director


BUSINESS ADDRESS 9 Voyager Street, Linbro Business Park, Frankenwald, Sandton, 2065
CELL NUMBER 082 568-6622
EMAIL ADDRESS neil@kevinbates.co.za

Shane Hinchchliffe

Shane Hinchliffe

Director


BUSINESS ADDRESS 62 Gladys Mazibuko Rd (old Marriot Rd), Essenwood, Durban, 4001
CELL NUMBER 082 579-3313
EMAIL ADDRESS shinchliffe@floorworx.co.za

John Mance

John Mance

Director


BUSINESS ADDRESS 273 Rose-Etta Street Pretoria West Gauteng 0183
CELL NUMBER 082 304-9561
EMAIL ADDRESS johnm@ohlhorst.co.za

Willaim Mbeya

William Mbeya

Director


BUSINESS ADDRESS Erf210, Boundary Park, Malibongwe drive, Northriding
CELL NUMBER 084 946-6063
EMAIL ADDRESS william@floorsdirect.co.za

Peter Masilo Mohlahlana

Masilo Mohlahlana

Director


BUSINESS ADDRESS 418 Anderson Street, Menlo Park, Pretoria 0001
CELL NUMBER 082 949-2552
EMAIL ADDRESS masilo@marsilloconsulting.co.za

Angelique Victor

Angelique Victor

Director


BUSINESS ADDRESS Shop 16, 2nd Floor, The Point, 76 Regent Street, Sea Point
CELL NUMBER 082 453-4313
EMAIL ADDRESS angelique@florstore.co.za

Facebook